Reviews

5.0 stars - based on 27 reviews

Appreciate the “new” me! Thanks for your care and thoughtfulness.

5.0 stars - Written on February 10, 2016

Appreciate the “new” me! Thanks for your care and thoughtfulness.

by

People in Oklahoma City are very lucky to be having you establish your practice in their city!

5.0 stars - Written on February 3, 2016

Thank you for your letter….I am sorry that you are leaving Cincinnati, but I am happy for in pursuing your own private practice in Oklahoma. People in Oklahoma City are very lucky to be having you establish your practice in their city! You repaired my nose…after the mohs procedure. I didn’t think my nose would every look normal, but thanks to you and the great job you did, I only have a small scar. Here’s wishing you the best of luck in your new adventure and if you every return your practice to Cincinnati, please let me know!

by

I couldn’t have asked for a better surgical, office, and follow-up experiences

5.0 stars - Written on January 29, 2016

Thank you so much for taking such wonderful care of me before and after my surgery. I really appreciated everyone’s gentleness, professionalism, and friendliness. I couldn’t have asked for a better surgical, office, and follow-up experiences. Thanks again for doing all do everyday!

by

You have changed my life in so many ways that you have no idea!

5.0 stars - Written on January 9, 2016

Words can not even express the gratitude I have for you. You have changed my life in so many ways that you have no idea! I feel like a new woman. I am so grateful for you being in my life. Thank you so much!

by

You have given me back my beauty and self-confidence.

5.0 stars - Written on December 18, 2015

Thank you for your kindness and all of the time you have to XX and myself. You have given me back my beauty and self-confidence. You have a wonderful staff who have made us both feel very comfortable. May you be encouraged each day.

by

I’m very greatful for you and your dad

5.0 stars - Written on October 9, 2015

Thank you very much for everything you have given back to me. I’m very greatful for you and your dad. Hope you have a great birthday! Thanks again.

by

I’m so happy with the results!

5.0 stars - Written on July 22, 2015

I wanted to thank you all for the time and personal interest that you took in me. It made this whole process easier and made me feel at ease. I’m so happy with the results!

by

The results are phenomenal!

5.0 stars - Written on April 14, 2015

Thank you for the wonderful job you did on me. I have been extremely pleased with “all” of it – rhinoplasty, abdominoplasty, breast reduction, and facelift. The results are phenomenal. I feel like a million dollars and a whole new person.

by

You’re a wonderful doctor with a great bedside manner

5.0 stars - Written on February 26, 2015

I just wanted to say thanks for the exceptional care you gave my brother! You’ll never know how much it meant to me, and my family. You’re a wonderful doctor with a great bedside manner and I’m so happy you’re a part of the Saints family. Let me know if I can ever do anything for you!

by

Thank you for taking such wonderful care of me

5.0 stars - Written on December 18, 2014

I want to thank you for making what seemed like an impossible dream come true for me. Thank you for taking such wonderful care of me. My words seem so inadequate but somehow I hope you know how much I appreciate what you have done for me.

by

Your staff took very good care of me and I thought you were wonderful!

5.0 stars - Written on September 19, 2014

I just wanted to say thank you to you and your staff. Your staff took very good care of me and I thought you were wonderful! You did such great work. I’m very satisfied with my results! I hope you are blessed with many new clients in the future! Thank you. Because of you I’m the person I’ve always wanted to be.

by

I kept looking in the mirror imagining how I could look… Now I do, as a result of your expertise

5.0 stars - Written on March 11, 2014

Thank you for the concern, consideration, and courtesy you have shown me. I feel much more myself after my procedure and find I spend much less — very much less — time looking in the mirror. Before the operation, I was dissatisfied with how my appearance had evolved and kept looking in the mirror imagining how I could look…like me! Now I do, as a result of your expertise. Thank you!

by

You are a fantastic doctor and person. Thank you!

5.0 stars - Written on January 27, 2014

I want to say thank you so much for giving me back my life. Letting me feel like a woman again. It’s been nine years since I have felt this way. You are such a blessing to so many people and especially woman like me. You are a beautiful person inside and out. May you be blessed the way you bless others. You are a fantastic doctor and person. Thank you!

by

Thanks for your kindness…

5.0 stars - Written on December 8, 2013

You and your daughter are amazing and you have a wonderful staff working for you. Thanks for your kindness…

by

I just wanted to drop you a line to say how very much I appreciate the excellent job you did

5.0 stars - Written on September 6, 2013

I just wanted to drop you a line to say how very much I appreciate the excellent job you did in taking care of me. I’ve heard stories of other women and have realized how fortunate I was in having your perform my reconstruction. I just wanted to thank you again for doing such excellent work!

by

I highly recommend Dr. Bajaj if anyone is considering this surgery.

5.0 stars - Written on April 12, 2013

Dr. Anureet Bajaj and the staff are angels in disguise. I am very pleased with my breast reconstruction results. I highly recommend Dr. Bajaj if anyone is considering this surgery. Thank you very much!!

by

This has been an incredible journey

5.0 stars - Written on February 18, 2013

Dr. Bajaj,

This has been an incredible journey. Thank you for being a part of it! You did a wonderful job.

by

Dr. Bajaj is not only an excellent surgeon, but a caring and compassionate man. I would not hesitate to recommend him

5.0 stars - Written on January 26, 2013

I’m fifty one years old. In August of 2005 I was diagnosed with breast cancer and underwent a mastectomy. After doing some research I decided that reconstruction was right for me. I asked my oncologist to recommend a surgeon and she referred me to Dr. Bajaj. He was very thorough in his explanation of how the surgery would be done. I am so pleased with the results that I believe after the scars fade; it will be difficult to tell which breast was reconstructed. Dr. Bajaj is not only an excellent surgeon, but a caring and compassionate man. I would not hesitate to recommend him. Thank you Dr. Bajaj, for your excellent care.”

by

I never imagined it would happen, but you made it possible

5.0 stars - Written on November 16, 2012

I’d like to thank you and your staff for the wonderful care you have given me, during and long after my surgery. For the past 22 years the thought of looking normal was only a dream. I never imagined it would happen, but you made it possible. My appearance has always been very important to me but no matter how much I exercised or how much weight I lost it still didn’t fix my problem. I can’t find the words to tell you how pleased I am with my new belly. My stress level is down and I can’t wait till summer. You guys are great. Thanks.

by

I’ll be 65 in a few months but I feel younger and people do have a difficult time guessing my age

5.0 stars - Written on July 23, 2012

I’m writing this letter to thank you for the wonderful care I received from you, your staff and St. Anthony hospital before, during and after both my procedures last summer. I have healed beautifully and am very happy with the results. The consultations I had with you before each procedure answered all my questions and eased my concerns. My facelift is soft and natural in appearance and doesn’t have that “she had some work done” look. A few months later I decided on having a tummy tuck and I was excited to find that I had gone down one dress size. I went down another size a few months later and am now on my way to losing another. The procedure game me the incentive to watch what I was eating and to exercise consistently. I’ll be 65 in a few months but I feel younger and people do have a difficult time guessing my age.

Thank you so much!

by

I am so pleased with the final results of my breast reconstruction

5.0 stars - Written on April 5, 2012

Dr. Bajaj and his staff are professional, courteous and most of all, kind and caring. His office staff worked me in for my first consultation the same day my surgeon referred me. Dr. Bajaj spent a considerable amount of time discussing the reconstruction process with me. I never felt rushed or afraid to ask questions.

I am so pleased with the final results of my breast reconstruction. I was afraid that I would never feel normal or complete when I received my initial cancer diagnosis. I have been told by numerous health care professionals that my reconstruction is one of the finest they have seen. I would highly recommend Dr. Bajaj to anyone considering any type of cosmetic procedure. Not only is he a gifted surgeon, he truly cares about his patients.

by

God placed an angel in my life and that was you!

5.0 stars - Written on January 24, 2012

Thank you for making my breast look as close to the real thing as possible. God placed an angel in my life and that was you! What you’ve done for me will surely be a blessing forever. Thank you and be blessed!

by

Thanks you so, so much for a job very well done, you have an exceptional talent and are also a wonderful person!

5.0 stars - Written on October 17, 2011

Just a note to let you know how very, very pleased I am with the work you did on my eyes and brows. Even though I’m still a little swollen and bruised, I am really amazed how good my eyes look! I’m very happy I had this done and that I chose you to do it.

Thanks you so, so much for a job very well done, you have an exceptional talent and are also a wonderful person! You have chosen a very competent (and entertaining!) staff and I have enjoyed being around all of you. It’s been a very positive experience and I will always be gratefull to you!

by

You are very good at your chosen skill and I feel very blessed to have had you as my doctor

5.0 stars - Written on June 14, 2011

hank you for the wise words per the article. What an inspiration you are for the rest of us! In my estimation, I would say that you have followed your passion and done so very well. I am two years post-op and still very pleased with your “passion.” You are very good at your chosen skill and I feel very blessed to have had you as my doctor. Again, thank you and warm wishes for the future.

by

Thank you for your dedication

5.0 stars - Written on February 8, 2011

Thank you for making this experience so easy to walk through. Your fun personality, your expertise and compassion have been evident through the entire process. You are a gift. Thank you for your dedication.

by

Dr. Bajaj, you are a gifted and caring surgeon

5.0 stars - Written on December 20, 2010

Thank you and your wonderful staff for the support you have provided me during my breast reconstructive surgery. LaShawna was always very courteous and helpful in answering billing questions. Lori took care of all my insurance pre-admittance as well as being very personable and helpful in the exam rooms. Denise always went above and beyond, she was patient with me and did an exceptional job in showing me what was to be expected in each step of surgery. Dr. Bajaj, you are a gifted and caring surgeon. I am so very pleased with the final results of my surgery. When I received my cancer diagnosis, I would never have believed that one year later I am cancer free and have beautiful new breasts! Thank you all so much!

by

Not only is she a brilliant surgeon, but she has a wonderful bedside manner that totally puts patients at ease

5.0 stars - Written on August 12, 2010

Dr. Bajaj spoke to my SHOUT Cancer Support Group a couple of years ago and was very passionate about helping survivors have a degree of normalacy and finding some happiness after the Big C. She brought pictures of her work and I remember wishing she did my original reconstruction. Not only is she a brilliant surgeon, but she has a wonderful bedside manner that totally puts patients at ease. My surgery was scheduled to take from four to six hours, and I think it was on the outside of six hours. The reason it takes so long is that microsurgery is involved attaching arteries and veins together to feed the transplanted material. According to my family, she looked exhausted when she spoke to them after my surgery….

Read More

by